Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Karyn L. Goldberg, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Goldberg Podiatry Center, LLC

Karyn L. Goldberg, DPM

Podiatrist located in Livingston, NJ

71 total reviews

Dr. Karyn L. Goldberg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Karyn Goldberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Uriel T.
Submitted 04/24/19
Very satisfied with my visit. Dr. Goldberg is very caring!
Stuart C.
Submitted 04/24/19
Great
Crystal C.
Submitted 04/15/19
Great doctor, good listener, informative, has patience & understanding! Pleasant staff!!
Josephine G.
Submitted 04/14/19
Dr. Goldberg is extremely competent, very caring and gentle. Her staff is friendly, welcoming and efficient. I travel almost 1 hour from my home to her office but she is worth the trip.
Mark L.
Submitted 04/11/19
I feel Dr. Goldberg and her staff are caring, attentive, and all very competent. I appreciate their care, and feel confident in the treatment that I have received there.
Lynne A.
Submitted 04/11/19
On time! Friendly staff service.
Richard F.
Submitted 04/11/19
Wonderful and caring doctor and staff.
Nasir S.
Submitted 04/11/19
Very caring and warm. Son had surgery and herself and her staff made him feel safe! Great great Dr. and team!
Maggie T.
Submitted 04/11/19
Always a great experience. The office staff is efficient, friendly and kind. Dr Goldberg is very knowledgeable, asks questions, listens well and spends time caring for me and my feet. She is a great doctor!
Ilene F.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr Goldberg is extremely knowledgeable and treats her patients with the utmost care and concern.
Steven T.
Submitted 04/10/19
I went to Dr. Goldberg's office for evaluation of symptoms consistent with plantar fasciitis. I found members of her staff and Dr. Goldberg to be friendly, professional and competent. She gave me exercises and recommended orthotics, which I was able to purchase in her office. I am on my way toward recovery. I would recommend Dr. Goldberg highly.
Wendy S.
Submitted 04/10/19
Always professional and available to assist! She explains everything and makes sure you have an understanding!
Jerry O.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very caring and professional
Fran C.
Submitted 04/10/19
Professional and caring!
Marcelle J.
Submitted 04/10/19
Caring, nice and very professional. I'm a fan...
Vincent D.
Submitted 04/10/19
the best dont need to say more
Peter L.
Submitted 04/10/19
I have been seeing Dr. Goldberg for about 10 years. Her warm ness and personality are wonderful. If I lived in Pennsylvania or the Jersey shore I would drive to see her.
Remy S.
Submitted 04/10/19
Great!
Elisaveta Z.
Submitted 04/10/19
Upstanding Doctor,excellent services! Strongly recommended!
Diane L.
Submitted 04/10/19
My every 6 week visit is always a relief for my arthritic feet. Dr. Goldberg listens & addresses every pain issue & quickly finds the culprit for the cause! It's always a pleasure seeing Dr. Goldberg too!