Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Karyn L. Goldberg, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Goldberg Podiatry Center, LLC

Karyn L. Goldberg, DPM

Podiatrist located in Livingston, NJ

61 total reviews

Dr. Karyn L. Goldberg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Karyn Goldberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven T.
Submitted 04/10/19
I went to Dr. Goldberg's office for evaluation of symptoms consistent with plantar fasciitis. I found members of her staff and Dr. Goldberg to be friendly, professional and competent. She gave me exercises and recommended orthotics, which I was able to purchase in her office. I am on my way toward recovery. I would recommend Dr. Goldberg highly.
Wendy S.
Submitted 04/10/19
Always professional and available to assist! She explains everything and makes sure you have an understanding!
Jerry O.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very caring and professional
Fran C.
Submitted 04/10/19
Professional and caring!
Marcelle J.
Submitted 04/10/19
Caring, nice and very professional. I'm a fan...
Vincent D.
Submitted 04/10/19
the best dont need to say more
Peter L.
Submitted 04/10/19
I have been seeing Dr. Goldberg for about 10 years. Her warm ness and personality are wonderful. If I lived in Pennsylvania or the Jersey shore I would drive to see her.
Remy S.
Submitted 04/10/19
Great!
Elisaveta Z.
Submitted 04/10/19
Upstanding Doctor,excellent services! Strongly recommended!
Diane L.
Submitted 04/10/19
My every 6 week visit is always a relief for my arthritic feet. Dr. Goldberg listens & addresses every pain issue & quickly finds the culprit for the cause! It's always a pleasure seeing Dr. Goldberg too!
Cheryl G.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr Goldberg is great, have been seeing her for years & feel much better.
Marven W.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very favorable
Bobbie G.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Goldberg is so genuine and personable besides being a dedicated and distinguished professional. I en joy our visits so much.
Jackie T.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Goldberg was very helpful in explaining to me what the issue was, but went a step further and suggested we figure out why it was happening as opposed to just fixing it. She was my second opinion, and my first doc didn’t see to be concerned with finding the underlying cause of the issue.
Nita S.
Submitted 04/07/19
Dr Goldberg very nice person
Tere B.
Submitted 04/06/19
Dr. G is so professional and helpful! I highly recommend her for her knowledge and compassion.
P F.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Goldberg is a very caring podiatrist. She takes time to listen to her patients and wants the best for them. I highly recommend Dr. Goldberg.
Maria S.
Submitted 04/05/19
Great experience. Very professional doctor and office staff
Michele B.
Submitted 04/05/19
The staff is very professional and compassionate. Dr Goldberg is gentle and awesome as always.
Madeline B.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr Goldberg is very knowledgeable, she made me feel comfortable instantly. I definitely will go to see her again