Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Karyn L. Goldberg, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Goldberg Podiatry Center, LLC

Karyn L. Goldberg, DPM

Podiatrist located in Livingston, NJ

61 total reviews

Dr. Karyn L. Goldberg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Karyn Goldberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CARYN M.
Submitted 04/28/19
Dr. Karyn Goldberg is such a caring and competent Podiatric physician. I completely trust her with my foot care. I am a patient for LIFE !!! Dr. Goldberg's office staff is so professional, kind and friendly. If you're looking for a skillful Podiatrist, in a stress-free office environment, that really cares about the patient, run don't walk to make an appointment with Dr. Goldberg. You will be happy that you did.
Maria P.
Submitted 04/25/19
Excellent
Janet S.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr Goldberg did a thorough examination of my feet and explained what she would do to relieve my discomfort. I was very satisfied with the outcome
Vilma C.
Submitted 04/24/19
I just knew that I had chosen the RIGHT DOCTOR .....her staff were very welcoming from the time I entered the office!
Ilyse E.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Goldberg provided excellent care when I visited her office for heel spurs. She was very gentle and caring as she worked on my feet. The staff at her office is friendly and professional as well. Overall great experience! Will go back again and again for foot care!
Carlos R.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Goldberg is excellent. The staff is top-notch!
Warren G.
Submitted 04/24/19
Perfect
Barry M.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr Goldberg and staff provided excellent care and follow up.
Jacque B.
Submitted 04/24/19
Best podiatrist ever. She is very knowledgeable, pleasant and efficient. The staff is professional and pleasant.
Tom S.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Goldberg is a fantastic podiatrist! Ive been going to her for years. Professional on all levels. I highly recommend her.
Uriel T.
Submitted 04/24/19
Very satisfied with my visit. Dr. Goldberg is very caring!
Stuart C.
Submitted 04/24/19
Great
Crystal C.
Submitted 04/15/19
Great doctor, good listener, informative, has patience & understanding! Pleasant staff!!
Josephine G.
Submitted 04/14/19
Dr. Goldberg is extremely competent, very caring and gentle. Her staff is friendly, welcoming and efficient. I travel almost 1 hour from my home to her office but she is worth the trip.
Mark L.
Submitted 04/11/19
I feel Dr. Goldberg and her staff are caring, attentive, and all very competent. I appreciate their care, and feel confident in the treatment that I have received there.
Lynne A.
Submitted 04/11/19
On time! Friendly staff service.
Richard F.
Submitted 04/11/19
Wonderful and caring doctor and staff.
Nasir S.
Submitted 04/11/19
Very caring and warm. Son had surgery and herself and her staff made him feel safe! Great great Dr. and team!
Maggie T.
Submitted 04/11/19
Always a great experience. The office staff is efficient, friendly and kind. Dr Goldberg is very knowledgeable, asks questions, listens well and spends time caring for me and my feet. She is a great doctor!
Ilene F.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr Goldberg is extremely knowledgeable and treats her patients with the utmost care and concern.