Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Karyn L. Goldberg, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Goldberg Podiatry Center, LLC

Karyn L. Goldberg, DPM

Podiatrist located in Livingston, NJ

120 total reviews

Dr. Karyn L. Goldberg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Karyn Goldberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sony L.
Submitted 03/11/21
I've been going to Dr. Goldberg since 2005...love her and any staff she's had has always been pleasant like her. She's very sweet, knowledgeable & kind.
Dr. Linda S.
Submitted 03/11/21
Referred by my neighbor and am immensely thankful.
Diane B.
Submitted 03/11/21
I'm very happy with the care I received at the center. The staff was friendly and efficient and I was seen on time. Dr. Goldberg listened to me explain the problem I was having, examined my toes, removed a callous and an ingrown toenail. I left with a silicone toe cap and some toe spacers. My toe feels better and if the problem returns I will not hesitate to see Dr. Goldberg again.
Stefani C.
Submitted 03/11/21
My father was a podiatrist and we never went to anyone else. When we were forced into having to see someone else we were very nervous as he had taken care of us our whole lives. A close friend recommended Dr. Goldberg to us. All I can say is that Dr. Goldberg and her entire staff were beyond welcoming and comforting, especially with a patient (my son) who was nervous coming in. She fixed his problem in a quick, gentle and reassuring manner that made he and I feel at ease. Thank you Dr. Goldberg and team!!!!!
Henry S.
Submitted 03/11/21
Great office...great doctor. ....enough said!!!
Kirstin F.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Goldberg is WONDERFUL! I cannot recommend her enough. I had a bad past experience with an in grown toe nail and was nervous to get treated. Dr. Goldberg was warm, patient, thorough, and informative. Her office staff made sure I felt comfortable every step of the way. Such a great experience!
Stephanie M.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Goldberg has a great bedside manor and her office staff is extremely helpful!
Joseph M.
Submitted 11/20/20
My experience was very satisfying. Dr. Karyn Goldberg is very attentive and knowledgeable specialist. You get this feeling as soon as you see her.
Karen W.
Submitted 10/29/20
I had my first visit with Dr. Goldberg recently. She was friendly, informative, helpful and very knowledgeable. She didn't push me to have bunion surgery but explained everything fully. I have decided to put it off for now, however, I will definitely have her perform the surgery when the time is right. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Bruce M.
Submitted 10/03/20
I was very happy with Dr. Goldberg and her staff. She gave both feet a complete exam and took the time to explain things to me. I have been to other DPM's and was not happy with the office or the service. Very clean and well kept facility.
Verdell W.
Submitted 10/03/20
Dr. and staff very courteous and helpful Dr Goldberg listen to my problems concerning my feet and explained what was going on. Thanks Dr.
John T G.
Submitted 09/07/20
Pleasant staff very professional. Have referred to others with complaints.
Eileen D.
Submitted 09/01/20
Staff and Doctor all very friendly and helpful. Very pleasant environment. So glad I found them!
David F.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Goldberg is EXCELLENT!!! She performs procedures with compassion, and warns you of any possible discomfort! She's very capable and has a great bedside manner!
Cindy E.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Goldberg and her staff are excellent. I had an emergency appointment and she was able to get me in. The staff was super informative and helpful prior to my appointment.
Christina P.
Submitted 08/04/20
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Goldberg for years. She is an excellent podiatrist and we all highly recommend her.
Phyllis S.
Submitted 08/04/20
The best care & concern I've ever gotten from a Doctor...I recommend Dr. Goldberg highly.
Muriel I.
Submitted 06/16/20
Very pleasant from checking in to seeing Dr, Goldberg. I would recommend this office to my friends
Tracy C.
Submitted 04/26/20
I take both of my elderly parents to Dr. Goldberg. She is extremely knowledgeable, warm, and compassionate. During this scary time period with Covid-19, she is extremely careful and has taken all steps above and beyond to ensure a safe office visit to continue care. My Dad is a diabetic who has had multiple amputations and she was amazing with his care and even took the time to write down instructions for my elderly mom to continue daily care at home until our next visit. She is both very experienced and pleasant! I’m addition her office staff are very reassuring, friendly and helpful. They were a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend this practice! Perfect blend of high level care and compassion.
Cindy S.
Submitted 03/08/20
Dr. Goldberg is warm, patient and genuinely interested in helping you. Her staff is extremely knowledgeable and kind and I will continue traveling from Staten Island whenever my feet need some love and attention!