Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Karyn L. Goldberg, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Goldberg Podiatry Center, LLC

Karyn L. Goldberg, DPM

Podiatrist located in Livingston, NJ

78 total reviews

Dr. Karyn L. Goldberg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Karyn Goldberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jack H.
Submitted 05/15/19
So good. I wish I had more than two feet
Mindy F.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr Goldberg is so sweet and comforting! Called me personally to answer questions I had for my upcoming bunion surgery. The staff are so nice there as well. Answered any questions I had and called me regarding information I needed. I absolutely would recommend this office 100%!
William H.
Submitted 05/15/19
I have been going to Dr. Goldberg for about a year. During that time, she has treated an infection, done surgery and follow up. She is extremely knowledgeable, skilled and still thoughtful about her patients needs and concerns.
Robert O.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Goldberg is in my estimation, the Best in her field of Podiatry. I always walk out of her office feeling Great !
Orrin J.
Submitted 05/14/19
Karen is an excellent doctor. She is personable, listens to you and takes the time to deal with your questions and issues. She is usually on time so waiting time is minimal.
Richard L.
Submitted 05/14/19
Great experience, would highly recommend you to family and friends
Patricia D.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr Goldberg is very compassionate caring individual and very professional. She is very thorough in her treatments .i would highly recommend her.
Aldo And Johanna C.
Submitted 05/14/19
Our experience with Doctor Goldberg continues to be outstanding in every way. The surgery performed on Johanna was a total success. We both look forward to our visits to Dr Goldberg . We consider ourselves very fortunate to have found her.
Judy P.
Submitted 05/14/19
Wonderful people great dr on time
Susan D.
Submitted 05/14/19
Love Dr Goldberg and her staff. She is caring, compassionate and kind. Dr Goldberg also helped me with a medical issue that led to a very successful recovery.
Lindsey R.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Goldberg is awesome. She is so sweet, took her time to figure out what was wrong with my foot. She has such a nice bedside manner. I would recommend her to anyone. Finally found a doctor who was knowledgeable and patient.
Lynne A.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr Goldberg is awesome. She gives you all the time you need for your appointment. The girls at the front desk are awesome. Very friendly and helpful
Shirlwy G.
Submitted 05/01/19
Most satisfactory
Antonella D.
Submitted 04/29/19
I was in severe foot pain for months,when I visited Dr. Goldberg for this issue she immediately knew what it was "planters fasciitis" gave me a cortisone shot in my heel along with foot excersie. I WAS TAKING A BACK of how quickly the foot pain was alleviated. She is an awesome podiatrist and very sweet. The Only thing I regret is that.. I didn't go sooner.
Peter A.
Submitted 04/29/19
Professional, caring, and personable. What else can you say about someone who looks at your feet?
John R.
Submitted 04/29/19
Always pleasant and polite, answer all my questions.
Linda L.
Submitted 04/29/19
It’s always a pleasure with Dr Karen!
CARYN M.
Submitted 04/28/19
Dr. Karyn Goldberg is such a caring and competent Podiatric physician. I completely trust her with my foot care. I am a patient for LIFE !!! Dr. Goldberg's office staff is so professional, kind and friendly. If you're looking for a skillful Podiatrist, in a stress-free office environment, that really cares about the patient, run don't walk to make an appointment with Dr. Goldberg. You will be happy that you did.
Maria P.
Submitted 04/25/19
Excellent
Janet S.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr Goldberg did a thorough examination of my feet and explained what she would do to relieve my discomfort. I was very satisfied with the outcome