Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Karyn L. Goldberg, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Goldberg Podiatry Center, LLC

Karyn L. Goldberg, DPM

Podiatrist located in Livingston, NJ

91 total reviews

Dr. Karyn L. Goldberg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Karyn Goldberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bruce M.
Submitted 10/03/20
I was very happy with Dr. Goldberg and her staff. She gave both feet a complete exam and took the time to explain things to me. I have been to other DPM's and was not happy with the office or the service. Very clean and well kept facility.
Verdell W.
Submitted 10/03/20
Dr. and staff very courteous and helpful Dr Goldberg listen to my problems concerning my feet and explained what was going on. Thanks Dr.
John T G.
Submitted 09/07/20
Pleasant staff very professional. Have referred to others with complaints.
Eileen D.
Submitted 09/01/20
Staff and Doctor all very friendly and helpful. Very pleasant environment. So glad I found them!
David F.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Goldberg is EXCELLENT!!! She performs procedures with compassion, and warns you of any possible discomfort! She's very capable and has a great bedside manner!
Cindy E.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Goldberg and her staff are excellent. I had an emergency appointment and she was able to get me in. The staff was super informative and helpful prior to my appointment.
Christina P.
Submitted 08/04/20
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Goldberg for years. She is an excellent podiatrist and we all highly recommend her.
Phyllis S.
Submitted 08/04/20
The best care & concern I've ever gotten from a Doctor...I recommend Dr. Goldberg highly.
Muriel I.
Submitted 06/16/20
Very pleasant from checking in to seeing Dr, Goldberg. I would recommend this office to my friends
Tracy C.
Submitted 04/26/20
I take both of my elderly parents to Dr. Goldberg. She is extremely knowledgeable, warm, and compassionate. During this scary time period with Covid-19, she is extremely careful and has taken all steps above and beyond to ensure a safe office visit to continue care. My Dad is a diabetic who has had multiple amputations and she was amazing with his care and even took the time to write down instructions for my elderly mom to continue daily care at home until our next visit. She is both very experienced and pleasant! I’m addition her office staff are very reassuring, friendly and helpful. They were a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend this practice! Perfect blend of high level care and compassion.
Cindy S.
Submitted 03/08/20
Dr. Goldberg is warm, patient and genuinely interested in helping you. Her staff is extremely knowledgeable and kind and I will continue traveling from Staten Island whenever my feet need some love and attention!
Jim B.
Submitted 03/07/20
Prompt , efficient treatment !
Laura K.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Goldberg was available and attentive and diagnosed me with care.
Sue L.
Submitted 11/11/19
Very professional and very caring doctor.
Barbara P.
Submitted 10/20/19
Everyone was friendly. Dr made me feel well taken care of.
Jackie H.
Submitted 10/20/19
Dr Goldberg was efficient and understanding.
Bill D.
Submitted 10/16/19
The staff at Dr. Goldberg's office are great. Very friendly and courteous. They treat you right. Doctor Goldberg herself is wonderful. After a previous misdiagnosis by a different doctor, she found out what was actually wrong with my foot and the proper steps started to be taken. My foot is starting to finally feel better. Thank you to Doctor Goldberg.
Sulette D.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr Goldberg took care of me a few years back,i truly admire her professionalism. She is respectful,compassionate and caring. I give her a 5
Sherry V.
Submitted 10/15/19
A first visit to a new doctor can be stressful. The office not only met my needs with the appointment flexibility but also offered me the ability to download the forms thus making my visit easy and smooth. The office staff was very professional and friendly and Dr. Goldberg was amazing. Personable and very thorough.
Tandra D.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Goldberg was thorough and addressed my issues.