Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Karyn L. Goldberg, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Goldberg Podiatry Center, LLC

Karyn L. Goldberg, DPM

Podiatrist located in Livingston, NJ

126 total reviews

Dr. Karyn L. Goldberg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Karyn Goldberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth B.
Submitted 10/21/21
I’ve been a client of Dr. Goldberg‘s for 20 years. I couldn’t be happier.
Ben J.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr Goldberg is a very kind, caring and skilled Podiatrist. I recommend her highly.
Vincent G.
Submitted 10/21/21
Single physician practice that provides great personalized care that is rare to find in todays corporate medicine. Highly recommended!
Susan D.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr Goldberg and her staff are caring and compassionate. I highly recommend
Renée S.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Dr. Goldberg was so nice, helpful and knowledgeable.
Alan E.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very thorough appointment with pleasant people and surroundings
Richard F.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Goldberg is caring and extremely knowledgeable. Her office staff is welcoming and shows a desire to get to know you as a person and the reason you are there. I like he fact that the office carries the strictest covid protocols. I have sent my children to Dr. Goldberg.
Butch C.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr Goldberg is a great podiatrist, she is caring kind person, in my opinion the best. She is surrounded by a very good office staff. I recommend her highly.
Caryn M.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Goldberg always has a smile on her face. She is an experienced professional. Dr. Goldberg took lots of time to answer all of my questions. I find her to be an excellent doctor who is very compassionate and cares about the entire person. I highly recommend her.
Joseph B.
Submitted 09/11/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Goldberg for over 20 years. She has always demonstrated professionalism, competency and concern whenever I met with her. She takes the time to answer questions and concerns and never seems in a rush. I have recommended her to my spouse and children and friends over the years. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a really great and caring doctor.
Karen L.
Submitted 09/10/21
First time patient, excellent response and care.
Konstantinos G.
Submitted 09/10/21
I appreciate the personal attention that Dr. Goldberg gives to my condition and she also listens and addresses my needs. This is a wonderful, professional office.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 08/16/21
So caring, takes good care of my Feet Health.
Juan F.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Goldberg every time I did ask a question she took the time to explain to me the options I had I think she is a great Doctor.
Patricia H.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Goldberg is an amazing physician. She is caring, patient and highly skilled. I have been a patient for many years. She's done my foot surgery and I continue with her for general care. I have referred many people to her. She's a jewel!!
Shelley S.
Submitted 06/26/21
I relocated to Fl but was a patient of Dr. Goldberg for many years. I was in NJ and suddenly was in a lot of pain in my toe. Her staff Worked with me to squeeze me in. Dr. Goldberg immediately performed an in office surgical procedure with the utmost care and compassion. Instructions for post op were explained and printed out. I healed as predicted. I highly recommend Dr. Karen Goldberg: she and her office staff go above and beyond.
Melissa R.
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr. Goldberg is very patient and committed to her patients. Staff is great and very easy to work with. I appreciate all the Covid precautions they take.
Shirley E.
Submitted 06/10/21
I've been to other podiatrists in the past but Dr. Karyn Goldberg is the best ever!!! She was professional and friendly and took care of my callouses and corns. I walked out of her office feeling like I was walking on clouds. Her
Stephanie M.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Goldberg has a great bedside manor and her office staff is extremely helpful!
Kirstin F.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Goldberg is WONDERFUL! I cannot recommend her enough. I had a bad past experience with an in grown toe nail and was nervous to get treated. Dr. Goldberg was warm, patient, thorough, and informative. Her office staff made sure I felt comfortable every step of the way. Such a great experience!