Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Karyn L. Goldberg, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Goldberg Podiatry Center, LLC

Karyn L. Goldberg, DPM

Podiatrist located in Livingston, NJ

135 total reviews

Dr. Karyn L. Goldberg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Karyn Goldberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olivia L.
Submitted 04/25/22
Such a lovely pleasant environment. The receptionist are nice and very informative the doctor is great
Staci W.
Submitted 04/23/22
Amazing doctor ! Amazing staff !
Tania R.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Karyn it’s so kind, patience and friendly. The staff are also friendly and knowledgeable.
Michael K.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Goldberg was very professional and pleasant. Her staff was very efficient and friendly. The office is clean and nice. Basically perfect!
Deborah S.
Submitted 03/22/22
My feet feel so much better after my visit!
Lee E.
Submitted 02/10/22
The staff was amazing with my son and made him feel comfortable and calm. I would go back here every time based on this first experience.
Carolyn R.
Submitted 02/08/22
The office staff exhibits polite and professional interactions. They are always helpful. Dr. Goldberg is a compassionate, caring and expert practitioner of Podiatry medicine.
V H.
Submitted 02/07/22
A very wonderful experience. As always Dr. Goldberg is very personable, knowledgeable and takes the time to explain procedures and answers any questions you may have. The staff is friendly and very obliging. They make your experience stress-free.
Ottilie B.
Submitted 12/10/21
My experience with Dr. Goldberg could not have been better. She is obviously very caring and knowledgeable and took the time to answer all questions.
Kenneth B.
Submitted 10/21/21
I’ve been a client of Dr. Goldberg‘s for 20 years. I couldn’t be happier.
Ben J.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr Goldberg is a very kind, caring and skilled Podiatrist. I recommend her highly.
Vincent G.
Submitted 10/21/21
Single physician practice that provides great personalized care that is rare to find in todays corporate medicine. Highly recommended!
Susan D.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr Goldberg and her staff are caring and compassionate. I highly recommend
Renée S.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Dr. Goldberg was so nice, helpful and knowledgeable.
Alan E.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very thorough appointment with pleasant people and surroundings
Richard F.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Goldberg is caring and extremely knowledgeable. Her office staff is welcoming and shows a desire to get to know you as a person and the reason you are there. I like he fact that the office carries the strictest covid protocols. I have sent my children to Dr. Goldberg.
Butch C.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr Goldberg is a great podiatrist, she is caring kind person, in my opinion the best. She is surrounded by a very good office staff. I recommend her highly.
Caryn M.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Goldberg always has a smile on her face. She is an experienced professional. Dr. Goldberg took lots of time to answer all of my questions. I find her to be an excellent doctor who is very compassionate and cares about the entire person. I highly recommend her.
Joseph B.
Submitted 09/11/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Goldberg for over 20 years. She has always demonstrated professionalism, competency and concern whenever I met with her. She takes the time to answer questions and concerns and never seems in a rush. I have recommended her to my spouse and children and friends over the years. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a really great and caring doctor.
Karen L.
Submitted 09/10/21
First time patient, excellent response and care.