Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Karyn L. Goldberg, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Goldberg Podiatry Center, LLC

Karyn L. Goldberg, DPM

Podiatrist located in Livingston, NJ

71 total reviews

Dr. Karyn L. Goldberg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Karyn Goldberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosemary R.
Submitted 07/02/19
The staff was very courteous and efficient. It was a very pleasant experience for me, to the extent that I immediately recommended Dr. Goldberg to others.
Diane M.
Submitted 06/27/19
I have been very satisfied with Dr. Goldberg for years.
Karen K.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Goldberg is a great Dr. Takes great care of her patients.
Andy K.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Goldberg is awesome. She is warm & welcoming. She takes her time and listens to what is wrong. She works very carefully and caringly to correct whatever the problem is. I highly recommend Dr. Goldberg. I wish all of my doctors were like Dr. Goldberg.
Patty E.
Submitted 06/16/19
Dr. Goldberg is the best podiatrist who has treated me! She treats her patients with respect and TLC (tender loving care). She is generous with her time, and addresses her patient's concerns and questions. The office staff are friendly , courteous, helpful and efficient.
Sharryn F.
Submitted 06/11/19
The staff is great and Dr. Goldberg is always patient, knowledgeable and cheerful. Makes for a great experience.
Gary D.
Submitted 06/07/19
Extremely satisfied with service & professional treatment
Nadege S.
Submitted 06/07/19
She is very caring and her staff is always polite and most helpful. Convenient hours but make your appointment ahead of time.
Edward N.
Submitted 06/07/19
Professional, on time, very efficient ,personable and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.
Mije K.
Submitted 06/06/19
Very pleasant, attentive to my issues and offered solutions while she examined me
Bill B.
Submitted 05/19/19
Dr. Goldberg is excellent, caring, sympathetic and compassionate, and we highly recommend her.
June B.
Submitted 05/19/19
Services were super fast. The staff are very good and supportive.
Alice C.
Submitted 05/16/19
I went to Dr. Goldberg for suspecting toe nail fungus and it turned out ok. She is professional and pleasant. If I have any foot problem in the future I'll definitely go to see her.
Jack H.
Submitted 05/15/19
So good. I wish I had more than two feet
Mindy F.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr Goldberg is so sweet and comforting! Called me personally to answer questions I had for my upcoming bunion surgery. The staff are so nice there as well. Answered any questions I had and called me regarding information I needed. I absolutely would recommend this office 100%!
William H.
Submitted 05/15/19
I have been going to Dr. Goldberg for about a year. During that time, she has treated an infection, done surgery and follow up. She is extremely knowledgeable, skilled and still thoughtful about her patients needs and concerns.
Robert O.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Goldberg is in my estimation, the Best in her field of Podiatry. I always walk out of her office feeling Great !
Orrin J.
Submitted 05/14/19
Karen is an excellent doctor. She is personable, listens to you and takes the time to deal with your questions and issues. She is usually on time so waiting time is minimal.
Richard L.
Submitted 05/14/19
Great experience, would highly recommend you to family and friends
Patricia D.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr Goldberg is very compassionate caring individual and very professional. She is very thorough in her treatments .i would highly recommend her.