Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Karyn L. Goldberg, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Goldberg Podiatry Center, LLC

Karyn L. Goldberg, DPM

Podiatrist located in Livingston, NJ

78 total reviews

Dr. Karyn L. Goldberg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Karyn Goldberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sue L.
Submitted 11/11/19
Very professional and very caring doctor.
Barbara P.
Submitted 10/20/19
Everyone was friendly. Dr made me feel well taken care of.
Jackie H.
Submitted 10/20/19
Dr Goldberg was efficient and understanding.
Bill D.
Submitted 10/16/19
The staff at Dr. Goldberg's office are great. Very friendly and courteous. They treat you right. Doctor Goldberg herself is wonderful. After a previous misdiagnosis by a different doctor, she found out what was actually wrong with my foot and the proper steps started to be taken. My foot is starting to finally feel better. Thank you to Doctor Goldberg.
Sulette D.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr Goldberg took care of me a few years back,i truly admire her professionalism. She is respectful,compassionate and caring. I give her a 5
Sherry V.
Submitted 10/15/19
A first visit to a new doctor can be stressful. The office not only met my needs with the appointment flexibility but also offered me the ability to download the forms thus making my visit easy and smooth. The office staff was very professional and friendly and Dr. Goldberg was amazing. Personable and very thorough.
Tandra D.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Goldberg was thorough and addressed my issues.
Rosemary R.
Submitted 07/02/19
The staff was very courteous and efficient. It was a very pleasant experience for me, to the extent that I immediately recommended Dr. Goldberg to others.
Diane M.
Submitted 06/27/19
I have been very satisfied with Dr. Goldberg for years.
Karen K.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Goldberg is a great Dr. Takes great care of her patients.
Andy K.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Goldberg is awesome. She is warm & welcoming. She takes her time and listens to what is wrong. She works very carefully and caringly to correct whatever the problem is. I highly recommend Dr. Goldberg. I wish all of my doctors were like Dr. Goldberg.
Patty E.
Submitted 06/16/19
Dr. Goldberg is the best podiatrist who has treated me! She treats her patients with respect and TLC (tender loving care). She is generous with her time, and addresses her patient's concerns and questions. The office staff are friendly , courteous, helpful and efficient.
Sharryn F.
Submitted 06/11/19
The staff is great and Dr. Goldberg is always patient, knowledgeable and cheerful. Makes for a great experience.
Gary D.
Submitted 06/07/19
Extremely satisfied with service & professional treatment
Nadege S.
Submitted 06/07/19
She is very caring and her staff is always polite and most helpful. Convenient hours but make your appointment ahead of time.
Edward N.
Submitted 06/07/19
Professional, on time, very efficient ,personable and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.
Mije K.
Submitted 06/06/19
Very pleasant, attentive to my issues and offered solutions while she examined me
Bill B.
Submitted 05/19/19
Dr. Goldberg is excellent, caring, sympathetic and compassionate, and we highly recommend her.
June B.
Submitted 05/19/19
Services were super fast. The staff are very good and supportive.
Alice C.
Submitted 05/16/19
I went to Dr. Goldberg for suspecting toe nail fungus and it turned out ok. She is professional and pleasant. If I have any foot problem in the future I'll definitely go to see her.