Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Karyn L. Goldberg, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Goldberg Podiatry Center, LLC

Karyn L. Goldberg, DPM

Podiatrist located in Livingston, NJ

112 total reviews

Dr. Karyn L. Goldberg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Karyn Goldberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia H.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Goldberg is an amazing physician. She is caring, patient and highly skilled. I have been a patient for many years. She's done my foot surgery and I continue with her for general care. I have referred many people to her. She's a jewel!!
Shelley S.
Submitted 06/26/21
I relocated to Fl but was a patient of Dr. Goldberg for many years. I was in NJ and suddenly was in a lot of pain in my toe. Her staff Worked with me to squeeze me in. Dr. Goldberg immediately performed an in office surgical procedure with the utmost care and compassion. Instructions for post op were explained and printed out. I healed as predicted. I highly recommend Dr. Karen Goldberg: she and her office staff go above and beyond.
Melissa R.
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr. Goldberg is very patient and committed to her patients. Staff is great and very easy to work with. I appreciate all the Covid precautions they take.
Shirley E.
Submitted 06/10/21
I've been to other podiatrists in the past but Dr. Karyn Goldberg is the best ever!!! She was professional and friendly and took care of my callouses and corns. I walked out of her office feeling like I was walking on clouds. Her
Stephanie M.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Goldberg has a great bedside manor and her office staff is extremely helpful!
Kirstin F.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Goldberg is WONDERFUL! I cannot recommend her enough. I had a bad past experience with an in grown toe nail and was nervous to get treated. Dr. Goldberg was warm, patient, thorough, and informative. Her office staff made sure I felt comfortable every step of the way. Such a great experience!
Henry S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Great office...great doctor. ....enough said!!!
Arty .
Submitted 03/11/21
Great staff! Amazing experience. The doctor was very professional with an outstanding bedside manner. Highly recommend coming to this office.
Mark S.
Submitted 03/11/21
Outstanding and professional Doctor whom has a great bedside manner with a warm caring heart. I highly recommend. The office staff Carolina and Anna are extraordinarily professional, proficient.
Tamar G.
Submitted 03/11/21
Pleasant office, very little wait time and Dr. Goldberg is a real pro at what she does!
Lorraine S.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Goldberg provides a superior level of care in a warm, comforting environment. The staff is friendly and inviting. You leave her office after a great experience and know you are in good hands. I highly recommend Goldberg Podiatry Center, LLC
Monica .
Submitted 03/11/21
Everything was great. Office was clean. I was seen quickly. The receptionist and nurse were polite and helpful and Dr. Goldberg was wonderful and informative. I wasn't rushed at all and was very satisfied. Highly recommend! Thank you
Sony L.
Submitted 03/11/21
I've been going to Dr. Goldberg since 2005...love her and any staff she's had has always been pleasant like her. She's very sweet, knowledgeable & kind.
Dr. Linda S.
Submitted 03/11/21
Referred by my neighbor and am immensely thankful.
Diane B.
Submitted 03/11/21
I'm very happy with the care I received at the center. The staff was friendly and efficient and I was seen on time. Dr. Goldberg listened to me explain the problem I was having, examined my toes, removed a callous and an ingrown toenail. I left with a silicone toe cap and some toe spacers. My toe feels better and if the problem returns I will not hesitate to see Dr. Goldberg again.
Stefani C.
Submitted 03/11/21
My father was a podiatrist and we never went to anyone else. When we were forced into having to see someone else we were very nervous as he had taken care of us our whole lives. A close friend recommended Dr. Goldberg to us. All I can say is that Dr. Goldberg and her entire staff were beyond welcoming and comforting, especially with a patient (my son) who was nervous coming in. She fixed his problem in a quick, gentle and reassuring manner that made he and I feel at ease. Thank you Dr. Goldberg and team!!!!!
Henry S.
Submitted 03/11/21
Great office...great doctor. ....enough said!!!
Kirstin F.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Goldberg is WONDERFUL! I cannot recommend her enough. I had a bad past experience with an in grown toe nail and was nervous to get treated. Dr. Goldberg was warm, patient, thorough, and informative. Her office staff made sure I felt comfortable every step of the way. Such a great experience!
Stephanie M.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Goldberg has a great bedside manor and her office staff is extremely helpful!
Joseph M.
Submitted 11/20/20
My experience was very satisfying. Dr. Karyn Goldberg is very attentive and knowledgeable specialist. You get this feeling as soon as you see her.